Kontakt

Vereinsanschrift

TG Neureut 1893 e.V.
Oberfeldstr. 20
76149 Karlsruhe-Neureut

Allgemeine Anfragen und Fragen zur Mitgliedschaft

Gerd Wichmann, 0721 709942, kartei@tgneureut.de.

Handball

Trainingspläne finden Sie unter Trainingszeiten (hier klicken).

Handballvorstand Andreas Merz, 0721 7815360, handballvorstand@tgneureut.de

Spielwart Markus Weick, 0721 700234, spielwart@tgneureut.de 

Jugendhandball Katharina Roelfs, jugendhandball@tgneureut.de

Turnen

Trainingspläne finden Sie unter Trainingszeiten (hier klicken).

Turnvorstand Frank Zander, turnen@tgneureut.de

Oberturnwart Alexander Schorle, 0179 2292498, turnwart@tgneureut.de

Volleyball

Trainingspläne finden Sie unter Trainingszeiten (hier klicken).

Spielwart Peter Wittek, 0721 758002, volleyball@tgneureut.de

Presse

Jörn Liebau, 0163 1610512, pressewart@tgneureut.de

Vorstand

Ole Reher, 0721 704496, vorstand@tgneureut.de